Yuantuo Electromechanical

YT800000188 clean work shed

Retail price
0.0
Market price
0.0
Number of views:
1000
Product serial number
Product ID:
YT800000188
Product specification:
1900*1200*2200
Product brand:
Yuant Purification
Reference price:
¥ Telegram
Contact details:

Hotline: 15221126962

Miss Cai QQ: 1851866318

MSN: yuant8551@msn.cn

E-mail: hairong_cai@yuant.net

Quantity
-
+
Stock:
0
1
Description
Parameters

Details:
Product Code: YT800000215 Product Name: Clean Work Shelf MINI-Environment (Ultra-micro Environment) Customer: SMIC GSMC HHNEC is
suitable for the fab, LED, photoelectric coating industry,
frame material: the company ’s special aluminum profile and Equipped with patented concealed connectors for connection, abandoning traditional four-sided slotted aluminum profiles, the company independently developed two-sided three-sided slotted, other flat aluminum profiles, the biggest advantage is that it is not easy to accumulate dust, especially suitable for CLASS1 The environmental
sealing plate: the top uses Japanese imported anti-static stainless steel bright plate, the lower part uses Japanese imported 5mm anti-static PVC board (Sekisui Chemical), with the airtight pressure seal developed by the company ’s patent, the airtightness is extremely high best
FFU system: imported from Germany EBM motors produced FFU, more than the life of 80,000 hours, filtration systems use ultra-efficient filter of imported paper production, the filtration efficiency of 99.99997% at0.1um, purification level Class1
source Tinto is committed to clean and purify industry Development, development equipment, clean room, various production auxiliary equipment, stainless steel equipment, clean shed is a kind of low investment and high purification level , Simple purification device with relatively convenient movement. Place the clean laminar flow hood FFU on a frame assembled from professionally cleaned aluminum profiles. The top is covered with blind panels, the tight seams are tight, and the surroundings are surrounded by anti-static curtains / anti-static plexiglass to make the cleanliness in the shed area reach Class 1-10000.
The structure of the clean work shed is relatively simple, small in size, light in weight, suitable for hanging or moving, thus increasing the possibility of application in large-area workshops that are adaptable to changing processes. In addition, the inherent internal freedom of this device is large, and there are no visual and transportation obstacles, and its development is ignored. It is a local clean area equipment with low investment, fast implementation, high performance and low energy consumption.

Main features:
1. Modular and assembled structure design, easy construction can greatly shorten the on-site construction time;
2. Low cost, easy to move;
3. Suitable for improving the cleanliness of local clean areas.
 

Yuantuo   Yuantuo
Front view, the microenvironment is suitable for the local purification function of special machines in the semiconductor fab   Clean microenvironment order hotline: 13585774135 Mr. Wang QQ: 759327184 MSN: yuant8211@hotmail.com Email: yuant8211@123.com 
     
Scan the QR code to read on your phone
We could not find any corresponding parameters, please add them to the properties table

这是描述信息

YT800000188 洁净工作棚

零售价
0.0
市场价
0.0
浏览量:
1000
产品编号
所属分类
洁净工作棚
产品编号:
YT800000188
产品规格:
1900*1200*2200
产品品牌:
源拓净化
参考价格:
¥电议
联系方式:

订购热线:15221126962

蔡小姐 QQ:1851866318

MSN:yuant8551@msn.cn

E-mail:hairong_cai@yuant.net

数量
-
+
库存:
0
1
产品描述
参数

详细说明:
产品编号:YT800000215 产品名称:洁净工作棚 MINi-Environment (超微环境) 使用客户:SMIC GSMC HHNEC
适用于晶圆厂、LED、光电涂装行业,
框架材质:本公司特制之铝型材并配以专利隐藏式连接件连接,摒弃了传统的四面开槽铝型材,本公司自主开发研制了二面三面开槽,其它的平面铝型材,最大的好处在于不容易积尘,特别适用于CLASS1的环境
封板:顶部采用日本进品防静电不锈明板,下部分采用日本进口5mm防静电PVC板(积水化学),配以本公司专利开发之气密压条封设,气密性极佳
FFU系统:采用德国原装进口EBM电机制作FFU,使用寿命8万小时以上,过滤系统使用进口滤纸制作之超高效过滤器,过滤效率99.99997%at0.1um,净化级别Class1
源拓净化致力于洁净行业的发展,开发设备洁净室各种生产辅助设备,不锈钢设备,洁净棚是一种投资少而净化级别高,移动比较方便的简易净化装置。将洁净层流罩FFU放置在由专业净化铝型材组装而成的框架上。顶部由盲板铺盖,密缝严密,四周用防静电帘/防静电有机玻璃围缝使棚区内洁净度达到Class 1-10000级。
洁净工作棚结构比较简单、体积较小、重量轻、适合吊挂或移动,因而增加了在适应工艺多变的大面积厂房应用可能性。加上这种设备固有的内部操作自由度大,无视觉和运输障碍,其发展忽视。它是一种投资少、实施快、性能高、耗能低的局部洁净区设备。

主要特点:
1、模块化、组装式结构设计,施工简便可大大缩短现场施工时间;
2、成本低,移动方便;
3、适用于局部洁净区域洁净度的提高。
 

源拓   源拓
正面图,微环境适用于半导体晶圆厂特殊机台局部净化之功能   洁净微环境订购热线:13585774135  王先生   QQ:759327184   MSN:yuant8211@hotmail.com  Email:yuant8211@123.com 
     
扫二维码用手机看
未找到相应参数组,请于后台属性模板中添加