Yuantuo Electromechanical

YT800000295 Single double blow shower room (stainless steel)

Retail price
0.0
Market price
0.0
Number of views:
1000
Product serial number
Product ID:
YT800000295
Product specification:
1300*1000*2175
Product brand:
Yuant Purification
Reference price:
¥ Telegram
Contact details:

Hotline: 15221126962

Miss Cai QQ: 1851866318

MSN: yuant8551@msn.cn

E-mail: hairong_cai@yuant.net

Quantity
-
+
Stock:
0
1
Description
Parameters
Product Code: YT800000295 Product Name: All stainless steel single double blow shower room  
External size: W1300 * 1000 * H2175 Internal size: W800 * D900 * H2000
Material: SUS304 * 1.2MM Surface treatment: brushed board
Wind speed: 25M / S Nozzle material: SUS304 Nozzle number: 12
Number of high-efficiency filters: 2 pieces Specifications: 610 * 610 * 75 Filtration efficiency: 99.99% at0.3um Filter frame: aluminum frame
Air shower fan: 2 sets Model: DSX-200 Power: 0.55KW * 2     
Control system: intelligent voice control system with emergency stop button
Door closer: Opel * 2              
All the accessories of Yuantuo air shower room adopt well-known brands, and the warranty period is one year. The thickness of all plates is above 1.1. Yuantuo regards quality as life and adheres to the principle of winning by quality. A series of technological innovations are always at the forefront of the industry. We believe that only continuous innovation can be at the forefront of the market.
 
Yuantuo   Yuantuo
Dimensions   The door handle is specially made by Yuantuo, with a wall thickness of 1.5mm. It is welded to the door body by welding. It is more durable than the traditional stainless steel handle (0.6mm wall thickness) on the market. The special thickened decorative cover makes the whole more Beautiful, we pay attention to every detail, and Yuantuo promises to customers that this handle will be guaranteed for life. If it falls off, it will be replaced free of charge at any time.
     
Yuantuo   Yuantuo
The working status indicator of the air shower room. This light is specially made by Yuantuo. It has a beautiful and fashionable appearance and is in line with modern aesthetics.   The control panel adopts voice control type, equipped with EMO switch, and the control panel is installed with a protective cover to avoid equipment damage caused by personnel misoperation
     
Yuantuo   Yuantuo
The 360-degree rotating stainless steel spray ball is made of SUS304. Yuantuo adheres to the principle of quality to win, and always puts quality and stability first. Stainless steel nozzles are more expensive than plastic nozzles, but the quality and service life are longer.   The whole is made of SUS304 stainless steel wire drawing plate, the thickness of the plate is 1.2mm, and the partial 2mm stainless steel plate is made of sturdiness and durability
     
Yuantuo   Yuantuo
The cathode lock adopts the "Lixian" brand, which has stable and reliable quality and longer service life. The lock tongue matched with the cathode lock is a specially customized product of Yuantuo. The thickness is three times higher than the standard products on the market.   The door closer adopts the first German brand "Opel", and the service life is longer than other brand door closers.
     
Yuantuo   Yuantuo
Hundred pages of pressure relief on top   Lighting lamp, the lighting lamp will automatically enter the power saving mode when the wind shower room is not used for a long time, and it will automatically open when someone uses it. The lampshade plate adopts a milky white diffuser plate, which is not dazzling
     
Yuantuo   Yuantuo
The air inlet is designed with a plate-type primary effect filter, one on the left and one on the left. All the air shower rooms of the source are equipped with two left and right fans and high-efficiency filters, primary effect filters and other purification devices. The shower room wind speed is more reliable, the air volume is more uniform, and the dust removal effect is more significant   Waiting for power-on test in the factory, after the test is passed, clean packaging will be carried out, and never send defective products to customers.
     

Yuantuo The whole vehicle is ready to go

Scan the QR code to read on your phone
We could not find any corresponding parameters, please add them to the properties table

这是描述信息

YT800000295 单人双吹风淋室(不锈钢)

零售价
0.0
市场价
0.0
浏览量:
1000
产品编号
所属分类
风淋室系列
产品编号:
YT800000295
产品规格:
1300*1000*2175
产品品牌:
源拓净化
参考价格:
¥电议
联系方式:

订购热线:15221126962

蔡小姐 QQ:1851866318

MSN:yuant8551@msn.cn

E-mail:hairong_cai@yuant.net

数量
-
+
库存:
0
1
产品描述
参数
产品编号:YT800000295        品名:全不锈钢单人双吹风淋室  
外部尺寸:W1300*1000*H2175      内部尺寸:W800*D900*H2000
材质:SUS304*1.2MM            表面处理:拉丝板
风速:25M/S                  喷嘴材质:SUS304      喷嘴数量:12只
高效过滤器数量:2片           规格:610*610*75       过滤效率:99.99%at0.3um      过滤器框架:铝框
风淋风机:2台                 型号:DSX-200            功率:0.55KW*2     
控制系统:智能语音控制系统    带紧急停止按钮
闭门器:欧宝*2只              
源拓所有风淋室配件均采用知名品牌,质保期一年,所有板材实厚均在1.1以上,源拓视质量为生命,坚持以质量取胜原则,从风淋室的设计、生产都采取一系列技术革新,始终走在行业前列,我们相信,唯有不断创新,才能走在市场的前列.
 
源拓   源拓
尺寸图   门把手为源拓特制,壁厚1.5mm,采用焊接的方法焊在门体上面,比起市场上传统的不锈钢拉手(0.6mm壁厚)更加坚固耐用,特制之加厚型装饰盖使整体更加美观,我们注重每一个细节,源拓向客户承诺,此款拉手终生保修,如果脱落将随时免费更换
     
源拓   源拓
风淋室工作状态指示灯,此灯为源拓特制,外观精美时尚,符合现代审美观   控制面板采用语音控制型,配有EMO开关,控制面板安装防护盖,避免了因人员误操作而造成的设备损坏
     
源拓   源拓
360度旋转不锈钢喷球,材质为SUS304,源拓坚持质量取胜原则,始终把质量和稳定放第一位,不锈钢喷嘴比起塑料喷嘴价格高,但是质量及使用寿命更长   整体采用SUS304不锈钢拉丝板制作,板材厚度1.2mm,局部2mm不锈钢板制作,坚固耐用
     
源拓   源拓
阴极锁采用"力士坚"品牌,质量稳定可靠,使用寿命更长,与阴极锁配套锁舌为源拓特别定制产品,厚度比起市场上标准品增加三倍   闭门器采用德资第一品牌"欧宝",使用寿命比起其它品牌闭门器更加长
     
源拓   源拓
顶部有泄压百页   照明灯,照明灯在风淋室长时间不用情况下会自动进入节电模式,有人使用的情况下会自动打开,灯罩板采用乳白色散光板,不刺眼
     
源拓   源拓
进风口设计,内装板式初效过滤器,左右各一片,源拓所有风淋室均配左右两台风机及高效过滤器、初效过滤器等净化装置,比起市场上单面风机过滤的风淋室风速更加可靠,风量更加均匀,除尘效果更加显著   厂内等待通电测试,在测试通过后会进行清洁包装,绝不将不良品发至客户。
     

源拓 整车整装待发

扫二维码用手机看
未找到相应参数组,请于后台属性模板中添加