Yuantuo Electromechanical

YT800000190 Double double shower room

Retail price
0.0
Market price
0.0
Number of views:
1000
Product serial number
Product ID:
YT800000190
Product specification:
1300*1500*2175
Product brand:
Yuant Purification
Reference price:
¥ Telegram
Contact details:

Hotline: 15221126962

Miss Cai QQ: 1851866318

MSN: yuant8551@msn.cn

E-mail: hairong_cai@yuant.net

Quantity
-
+
Stock:
0
1
Description
Parameters
Product Code: YT800000190 Product Name: Double Double Shower Room  
Material: 1.2mm cold-rolled steel plate Surface treatment: electrostatic spraying
Wind speed: 25M / S Nozzle material: SUS304 Nozzle number: 18
Number of high-efficiency filters: 2 pieces Specifications: 610 * 610 * 75 Filtration efficiency: 99.99% at0.3um Filter frame: aluminum frame
Air shower fan: 2 sets Model: DSX-240 Power: 0.75KW * 2    
Control system: intelligent voice control system with emergency stop button
Door closer: Opel * 2             
All the accessories of Yuantuo air shower room adopt well-known brands, and the warranty period is one year. The thickness of all plates is above 1.1. Yuantuo regards quality as life and adheres to the principle of winning by quality. A series of technological innovations are always at the forefront of the industry. We believe that only continuous innovation can be at the forefront of the market.
 
Yuantuo   Yuantuo
Dimensions   Yuantuo air shower room adopts advanced electronic control technology, photoelectric induction switch, automatic blowing, automatic microcomputer control from personnel entry to the end of blowing shower into the clean area
     
Yuantuo   Yuantuo
Yuantuo custom stainless steel door handle, the air shower room door body is a special aluminum profile specially developed by Yuantuo, which is beautiful and durable.   All the bases of Yuantuo's air shower room are made of SUS304, and the air inlet is calculated into a waist-shaped air inlet by scientific proportion calculation, and the built-in primary effect plate filter
     
Yuantuo   Yuantuo
Yuantuo door closers all use the well-known brand "Opel", with long service life, adjustable door closing speed, and original built-in door closers, making the overall appearance of the air shower room more integrated and the failure rate reduced to a lower   The upper part of the door body of Yuantuo air shower room is made of 5mm tempered glass, and the door hinges are all well-known brand heavy-duty hinges, which have stable performance.
     
Yuantuo   Yuantuo
Adopt advanced voice control system, each step of shower has a voice guidance blowing process, and is installed with a transparent security door, equipped with a special management key, to avoid equipment damage caused by employee misoperation, and an emergency stop switch, which is convenient for emergency cut off the wind Shower room circuit, when the emergency stop switch is pressed, both the interior and exterior doors of the shower are opened to facilitate emergency evacuation   All the air shower rooms of Yuantuo are equipped with two sets of purification devices to ensure the wind speed and the uniformity of the left and right wind speeds. There are 18 built-in 360-degree rotating stainless steel spray balls, which can be adjusted according to the user's use.
     
Yuantuo   Yuantuo
Yuantuo's special thickened lock tongue, we strive to improve the quality of the accessories of the air shower room, and strive to reduce the failure rate to the lowest   Waiting for power-on test in the factory, after the test is passed, clean packaging will be carried out, and never send defective products to customers.
     
Yuantuo    
Yuantuo air shower room is all made of high-quality cold-rolled steel plate and SUS stainless steel. The thickness of all the plates is 1.2mm and the local thickness is 2mm. If the customer finds that the thickness of the plate is less than 1.1mm after receiving the goods, Yuantuo will be responsible for the return and exchange. Yuantuo promises that all used accessories are strictly in accordance with the drawing standards, welcome to inquire    
     
Scan the QR code to read on your phone
We could not find any corresponding parameters, please add them to the properties table

这是描述信息

YT800000190 双人双吹风淋室

零售价
0.0
市场价
0.0
浏览量:
1000
产品编号
所属分类
风淋室系列
产品编号:
YT800000190
产品规格:
1300*1500*2175
产品品牌:
源拓净化
参考价格:
¥电议
联系方式:

订购热线:15221126962

蔡小姐 QQ:1851866318

MSN:yuant8551@msn.cn

E-mail:hairong_cai@yuant.net

数量
-
+
库存:
0
1
产品描述
参数
产品编号:YT800000190        品名:双人双吹风淋室  
材质:1.2mm冷轧钢板             表面处理:静电喷涂
风速:25M/S                           喷嘴材质:SUS304      喷嘴数量:18只
高效过滤器数量:2片           规格:610*610*75       过滤效率:99.99%at0.3um      过滤器框架:铝框
风淋风机:2台                 型号:DSX-240            功率:0.75KW*2    
控制系统:智能语音控制系统    带紧急停止按钮
闭门器:欧宝*2只             
源拓所有风淋室配件均采用知名品牌,质保期一年,所有板材实厚均在1.1以上,源拓视质量为生命,坚持以质量取胜原则,从风淋室的设计、生产都采取一系列技术革新,始终走在行业前列,我们相信,唯有不断创新,才能走在市场的前列.
 
源拓   源拓
尺寸图   源拓风淋室采用先进的电子控制技术,光电感应式开关,自动吹淋,从人员进入到吹淋结束进洁净区全自动微电脑式控制
     
源拓   源拓
源拓定制不锈钢门拉手,风淋室门体为源拓特制开发之专用铝型材,美观大方,坚固耐用   源拓所有风淋室底板均为SUS304材质,进风口采用科学比例计算冲成腰形进风口,内置初效板式过滤器
     
源拓   源拓
源拓闭门器全部采用知名品牌"欧宝",使用寿命长,可调节关门的速度,且独创内装式闭门器,使风淋室整体外观更加一体化故障率降至更低   源拓风淋室门体上半部分采用5mm钢化玻璃,门体合页均采用知名品牌荷重型合页,使用性能稳定
     
源拓   源拓
采用先进的语音控制系统,每一步吹淋都有语音指导吹淋流程,并安装有透明安全门,配专用管理钥匙,避因员工误操作而造成设备损坏,有紧急停止开关,方便紧急情况切断风淋室电路,急停开关按下时风淋室内门及外门都打开,方便紧急疏散   源拓所有风淋室均安装两套净化装置,保证风速,且保证左右风速的均匀,内置18个360度旋转不锈钢喷球,可根据用户使用自行调整出风方向
     
源拓   源拓
源拓特制之加厚型锁舌,我们努力改善风淋室各配件的质量,力争将故障率降至今最低   厂内等待通电测试,在测试通过后会进行清洁包装,绝不将不良品发至客户。
     
源拓    
源拓风淋室全部采用优质冷轧钢板及SUS不锈钢制作,所有板材厚度均为1.2mm,局部厚度2mm,如客户在收到货后发现板材厚度小于1.1mm,源拓将负责调退换货,源拓承诺所有使用配件均严格按照图纸标准,欢迎来电咨询  
     
扫二维码用手机看
未找到相应参数组,请于后台属性模板中添加