Yuantuo Electromechanical

YT800000289 PP overall corrosion resistance

Retail price
0.0
Market price
0.0
Number of views:
1000
Product serial number
Product ID:
YT800000289
Product specification:
Customizable
Product brand:
Yuant Purification
Reference price:
¥ Telegram
Contact details:

Hotline: 15221126962

Miss Cai QQ: 1851866318

MSN: yuant8551@msn.cn

E-mail: hairong_cai@yuant.net

Quantity
-
+
Stock:
0
1
Description
Parameters

In October 2011, Yuantuo undertook the dust-free purification engineering of a university laboratory and the planning and equipment supply in the laboratory. The cleanliness level of this chemical laboratory is dry, and all kinds of internal chemical reagents are available-including hazardous chemicals And all kinds of volatile organic solvents, Yuantuo's plan of using PP materials to make laboratory furniture finally passed the review of the expert group, and stood out among many competitors, becoming the only supplier of the purification project and laboratory furniture.
 

Yuantuo   Yuantuo
The cabinet is made of 12MM imported porcelain white PP board, the table is made of solid core physical and chemical board, and the load bearing performance is good   The cabinet under the experimental table is designed with two layers, and PP movable laminates can be placed to facilitate customers to increase or decrease the number of laminates in the future
     
Yuantuo   Yuantuo
Experimental side table and wall-mounted PP storage cabinet   PP chemical cabinet, used to store all kinds of dangerous chemicals for testing, with an exhaust facility on the top, and a safety tray on the bottom, in line with the national storage and use standards for hazardous chemicals
     
Yuantuo   Yuantuo
One-piece PP fume hood, including D cleaning, heating cleaning, ultrasonic cleaning, HF cleaning, and experimental table in one   The central experimental platform is equipped with beaker racks, PP neck faucets, PP sinks and other functions in one, and a PP locker
source extension above the middle experimental rack can be customized for various laboratory corrosion-resistant furniture. Wait, welcome to call to order
     
Scan the QR code to read on your phone
We could not find any corresponding parameters, please add them to the properties table

这是描述信息

YT800000289 PP耐腐蚀整体实

零售价
0.0
市场价
0.0
浏览量:
1000
产品编号
所属分类
实验室家具
产品编号:
YT800000289
产品规格:
可定制
产品品牌:
源拓净化
参考价格:
¥电议
联系方式:

订购热线:15221126962

蔡小姐 QQ:1851866318

MSN:yuant8551@msn.cn

E-mail:hairong_cai@yuant.net

数量
-
+
库存:
0
1
产品描述
参数

2011年10月, 源拓承接某大学实验室无尘净化工程及实验室内规划及设备供应,该化学实验室洁净等级为干级,内部各种化学试剂- -应俱全,其中不乏危险化学品及各种挥发性有机溶剂,源拓的全部采用PP材料制作实验室内家具的方案最终通过专家组审核,在众多竞争者中脱颖而出,成为唯一 中标净化工程及实验室家具整体供应商。
 

源拓   源拓
柜体采用12MM进口瓷白色PP板制作,台面用实芯理化板制作,承重性能好   实验台下方柜体设计二层,可放置PP活动层板,方便客户以后增加或者减少层板数量
     
源拓   源拓
实验边台及挂壁式PP储藏柜   PP化学品柜,用于存放各种试验用危险化学品,顶部带抽风设施,底部有安全托盘,符合国家对于危险化学品的存储及使用标准
     
源拓   源拓
连体式PP通风柜,包含D清洗、加热清洗、超声波清洗、HF清洗、实验台于一台   中央实验台安装有烧杯架、PP颈龙头,PP水槽等功能于一体,中间实验架上方安装PP置物柜
源拓可定制各种实验室耐腐蚀家具,材质包括: SUS304、PP、冷轧钢板烤漆等,欢迎来电订制
     
扫二维码用手机看
未找到相应参数组,请于后台属性模板中添加
下一个