Yuantuo Electromechanical

YT800000176 Clean room automatic door

Retail price
0.0
Market price
0.0
Number of views:
1000
Product serial number
Product ID:
YT800000176
Product specification:
Customizable
Product brand:
Yuant Purification
Reference price:
¥ Telegram
Contact details:

Hotline: 15221126962

Miss Cai QQ: 1851866318

MSN: yuant8551@msn.cn

E-mail: hairong_cai@yuant.net

Quantity
-
+
Stock:
0
1
Description
Parameters

Product name: Clean room automatic door Clean room automatic door 

Product features: The automatic door in the factory workshop is composed of automatic door machine, door body, and infrared safety light:

1. Double-door or multi-door linkage: It is set to prevent the entry of sand, mosquitoes, etc. generated by air convection after the door leaf is opened. In this case, the door is always closed for the workshop, because A To open the door, door B must be closed, and vice versa.

2. Work automation: Some specific tasks in the factory are completed independently by unmanned machines, and there must be automatic doors to cooperate with the machines to smoothly enter and exit the workshop. For example, in a ceramic factory, an unmanned ceramic workpiece truck carries the workpiece into the heating furnace to heat-heating is completed-notify PLC-PLC drives the workpiece truck, and at the same time opens the automatic door, notifies the PLC after the workpiece truck passes completely through the automatic door, and then The automatic door is closed and thereafter enters the next cycle.

3. In order to improve work efficiency: "closing the door" is a very troublesome thing for the workers working in the workshop, because the workers often drive (push) the factory car or portable materials into and out of the workshop. In order to close the door, they You must get off the car or put down the materials in your hand and close the door before you leave. Many round trips reduce the work efficiency. Therefore, the automatic door solves this problem.

4. This product realizes the full automation of the clean room, the door body automatically opens and closes, without the need to push and pull by hand. The entrance door of the clean room is easy to open and close, without contact, and the entry and exit of personnel and goods are very smooth and efficient, which improves the production process and automation level. For non-contact rooms that require access to the room and cannot be pushed and pulled by hand, or double-open material channels, Qianhan Environmental Protection (www.qianhan.com.cn) can be easily realized with the cooperation of non-contact sensors. It can save space and reduce investment, and the sealing effect is good.

5. This automatic door is suitable for different types and levels of clean rooms, sterile rooms, toilets, and dressing in high-tech industries such as microelectronics, optomagnetic technology, bioengineering, medical and health, electronic machinery, food hygiene, fine chemicals, etc. All kinds of room doors, such as rooms and air lock rooms, are upgrade and replacement products of traditional purification filter doors, and they really have the advantage of popularization.

6. Welcome to inquire: contact number 15221126962 Miss Cai QQ: 466452683 

 

Yuantuo   Yuantuo

 

Scan the QR code to read on your phone
We could not find any corresponding parameters, please add them to the properties table

这是描述信息

YT800000176 无尘室自动门

零售价
0.0
市场价
0.0
浏览量:
1000
产品编号
所属分类
洁净室隔断
产品编号:
YT800000176
产品规格:
非标订制
产品品牌:
源拓净化
参考价格:
¥电议
联系方式:

订购热线:15221126962

蔡小姐 QQ:1851866318

MSN:yuant8551@msn.cn

E-mail:hairong_cai@yuant.net

数量
-
+
库存:
0
1
产品描述
参数

产品名称:无尘室自动门  洁净室自动门 

产品特点:工厂车间自动门由自动门门机、门体、红外安全光线组成:

1、双门或多门联动:为了防止门扇打开之后,空气对流所产生的沙尘、蚊虫等进入而设定的,在这种情况下,对车间来讲门永远都是关闭的,因为A门要想打开,必须要B门关闭,反之亦然。

2、工作自动化:有些工厂里面的特定工作都是由无人操作的机器独立完成的,就必须有自动门来配合机器顺利进出车间。例如陶瓷厂,无人驾驶的陶瓷工件车运载工件进入加热炉加热——加热完成——通知PLC——PLC驱动工件车,同时打开自动门,待工件车完全通过自动门后便通知PLC,而后自动门关闭,此后进入下一个循环。

3、为了提高工作效率:“随手关门”对车间里工作的工人来说是挺麻烦的一件事,因为工人们常常是开着(推着)厂车或手提材料进出车间,为了关门,他们必须下车或放下手中的材料把门关上后再离开,往返多次则降低了工作效率。因此,自动门便解决了这一问题。

4、本产品实现了洁净室的全面自动化,门体自动开启和关闭,无需用手推拉。洁净室入口门的开闭便捷、无接触,人员及货物进出十分流畅高效,提高了生产工艺和自动化水平。如对于要求进出房间不能用手推拉的无接触房间,又如双开的物料通道,乾瀚环保(www.qianhan.com.cn)在非接触式感应器的配合下,可方便实现。既可节省空间、减少投资,密封效果又好。

5、此自动门适用于微电子、光磁技术、生物工程、医疗卫生、电子机械、食品卫生、精细化工等高新技术产业领域中不同类型、不同等级的洁净室、无菌室、洗手间、更衣间、气闸间等各种房门,是传统净化过滤器门的升级替换产品,真正具有普及推广优势。

6、欢迎来电咨询:联系电话  15221126962   蔡小姐     QQ:466452683 

 

源拓   源拓

 

扫二维码用手机看
未找到相应参数组,请于后台属性模板中添加
下一个