Yuantuo Electromechanical

YT800000185 FFU application example

Retail price
0.0
Market price
0.0
Number of views:
1000
Product serial number
Category
FFU units
Product ID:
YT800000185
Product specification:
Customizable
Product brand:
Yuant Purification
Reference price:
¥ Telegram
Contact details:

Hotline: 15221126962

Miss Cai QQ: 1851866318

MSN: yuant8551@msn.cn

E-mail: hairong_cai@yuant.net

Quantity
-
+
Stock:
0
1
Description
Parameters

Detailed description:

FFU is the English abbreviation, full name is Fan Filter Units, Chinese meaning is "fan filter unit (unit)". That is, the combination of the fan and the filter (high efficiency filter (HEPA) or ultra high efficiency filter (ULPA)) constitutes an end-purification device that provides its own power. Specifically, it is a self-powered, modular end air supply device with filtering effect. The fan draws air from the top of the FFU and filters it through HEPA. The filtered clean air is evenly sent out at the wind speed of 0.45m / s + 20% across the entire air outlet surface.

FFU can be modularly connected and used, making FU widely used in clean rooms, clean operation tables, clean production lines, assembled clean rooms and local 100-level applications. FFU is equipped with primary and high efficiency two-stage filters. The fan draws air from the top of the FFU and filters it through the primary and high-efficiency filters. The filtered clean air is sent out at a uniform speed of 0.45M / S + 20% across the entire air outlet surface. It provides high-quality clean air for clean rooms and micro environments with different sizes and cleanliness levels. In the construction of new clean rooms and clean workshops, the cleanliness level can be improved, noise and vibration can be reduced, the cost can be greatly reduced, and the installation and maintenance are convenient. It is an ideal component for clean environment.
 

Yuantuo   Yuantuo
Many key production links of the clean room require a higher level of production environment. If the purification level is increased over a large area, the operating cost of the clean room will be high, and the clean work shed will solve this problem well. Install on the production links that require a higher level The micro-environment of local purification achieves the role of local purification. FFU plays an important role in the production of clean sheds.   The application of FFU in the clean room system. This type of clean room ceiling is made of heavy keel, and the blind plate is placed in the place without FFU. The advantage of this method is that it is convenient to increase the clean level in the future. If the clean level needs to be increased later, the blind plate is directly used. It can be replaced with an FFU filter unit. FFU is often used in such clean rooms.
     
Yuantuo   Yuantuo
The photo of the air outlet surface of the FFU in the clean room. The FFU is composed of a wind cabinet and a high-efficiency filter. In the clean room, the air outlet surface of the high-efficiency filter at the top can be seen. The purpose of air   FFU installation site
     
Yuantuo   Yuantuo
FFU installation process in clean room   In the application of FFU in the clean room system, the air-conditioning box sends the air after initial efficiency, medium efficiency, cooling and heating into the clean static pressure box, and then sends the air through the FFU
into the clean room through the high-efficiency filter
     
Yuantuo   Yuantuo
The application of FFU in the clean work shed, the clean indoor environment is 100, and the environment required for the production machine is 10 grade cleanliness. This clean shed wine 2U16 filter
, the filtration level can reach 99999997% at0.1um, to achieve production The cleanliness required by the machine, this method is economical and practical, and the installation and displacement are convenient,
widely used by major semiconductor manufacturers and electronic manufacturers
  FFU order hotline: 13817994393
Scan the QR code to read on your phone
We could not find any corresponding parameters, please add them to the properties table

这是描述信息

YT800000185 FFU应用实例

零售价
0.0
市场价
0.0
浏览量:
1000
产品编号
所属分类
FFU机组
产品编号:
YT800000185
产品规格:
可定制
产品品牌:
源拓净化
参考价格:
¥电议
联系方式:

订购热线:15221126962

蔡小姐 QQ:1851866318

MSN:yuant8551@msn.cn

E-mail:hairong_cai@yuant.net

数量
-
+
库存:
0
1
产品描述
参数

详细说明:

FFU为英文缩写,全称为Fan Filter Units,中文意思为”风机滤器单元(机组) "。也就是将风机和过滤器(高效过滤器(HEPA) 或超高效过滤器(ULPA) )组合在一-起构成自 身提供动力的末端净化设备。确切地说是一种自带动力、具有过滤功效的模块化的末端送风装置。风机从FFU顶部将空气吸入并经HEPA过滤,过滤后的洁净空气在整个出风面以0.45m/s+20%的风速均匀送出。

FFU可模块化连接使用,使得FU广泛应用于无尘室、无尘操作台、无尘生产线、组装式无尘室和局部百级等应用场合。FFU设有初、高效两级过滤网。风机从FFU顶部将空气吸入并经初、高效过滤器过滤,过滤后的洁净空气在整个出风面以0.45M/S+20%的风速匀速送出。它为不同尺寸大小,不同洁净度等级的洁净室、微环境提供高质里的洁净空气。在新建洁净室、洁净厂房式改造翻新中,即可提高洁净度级别,降低噪音和振动,也可大大降低造价,安装维护方便,是洁争环境的理想部件。
 

源拓   源拓
洁净室很多关键生产环节需要更高等级的生产环境,如大面积提高净化等级则洁净室运行成本将高张,洁净工作棚则很好解决了此问题,在需要更高等级的生产环节上安装局部净化之微环境,达到局部净化的作用,FFU在洁净棚的制作中充当重要角色。   FFU在无尘室系统中的应用,此类洁净室吊顶采用重型龙骨制作,在无FFU地方放置盲板,此种做法好处在于以后增加洁净等级方便,如以后需要增加洁净等级的话直接将盲板换作FFU过滤机组既可,FFU在此类洁净室中被常常用到。
     
源拓   源拓
洁净室内FFU出风面照片,FFU为风机箱体和高效过滤器组成,在洁净室内能看到顶部的高效过滤器出风面,整个FFU过滤器以0.45的风速均匀出风,以达到净化室内空气之目的   FFU安装现场
     
源拓   源拓
FFU在洁净室内安装过程   FFU在洁净室系统内的应用,空调箱将经过初效、中效、制冷、制热后的空气送入洁净静压箱,再经FFU将空
气经高效过滤器送入洁净室内
     
源拓   源拓
FFU在洁净工作棚上的应用,洁净室内环境为百级,生产机台所需环境为10级洁净度,此洁争棚酒2U16过滤
器,过滤级别可达到99999997%at0.1um,以达到生产机台所需洁净度,此方法经济实用,且安装移位方便,
广为各大半导体厂商及电子厂商采用
  FFU订购热线: 13817994393
扫二维码用手机看
未找到相应参数组,请于后台属性模板中添加