Yuantuo Electromechanical

Yuantuo wind shower room purchase guide (with pictures)

Retail price
0.0
Market price
0.0
Number of views:
1000
Product serial number
Product ID:
Product specification:
Customizable
Product brand:
Yuant Purification
Reference price:
¥ Telegram
Contact details:

Hotline: 15221126962

Miss Cai QQ: 1851866318

MSN: yuant8551@msn.cn

E-mail: hairong_cai@yuant.net

Quantity
-
+
Stock:
0
1
Description
Parameters
Detailed description:
Yuantuo Purification is located at No. 100 Tianwang Road, Nanxiang Town, Jiading District, Shanghai. The company is committed to the design, development and production of purification equipment products. It has advanced production technology and first-class production and processing equipment. Brief introduction to the production process and configuration of the room
 
Yuantuo   Yuantuo
In the raw material area, all materials of Yuantuo's air shower room are 1.2mm thick, and the materials are: SUS304 SUS201 cold rolled steel plate   All the materials of Yuantuo's air shower room are processed by advanced CNC punching machine, the precision error is plus or minus 0.1mm, all the installation holes and screw holes are all processed by punching machine, to avoid the deviation of the hole position caused by manual drilling
     
Yuantuo   Yuantuo
After the punching is completed, the deburring treatment is carried out. All the edges of the source plate are processed with # 320 grinding discs, and no hand cutting will occur. After the grinding is completed, the CNC bending process is adopted. The source extension uses the most advanced 4 + 1 in the market Full axis CNC bending machine, the misunderstanding difference of bending size is plus or minus 0.05mm, the angle error is plus or minus 0.05 degrees, the picture shows the bending is in progress   Welding operation is performed after bending is completed, all welding seams of Yuantuo are polished to avoid hygienic dead ends, and the welding is transferred to the assembly group for assembly after welding. The picture shows the air shower before assembly
     
Yuantuo   Yuantuo
The filters used by Yuantuo are all high-efficiency filters from well-known manufacturers. The material is aluminum frame, double-sided protective net, the size is 610 * 610 * 69mm, the filtration efficiency is 99.99% at0.3um, to ensure that the air outlet reaches the wind-level purification level   The picture shows the assembly site of the outer paint and the inner stainless steel air shower room. After the paint is completed, the inner surface of the channel is treated. The material of the surface is SUS304 * 1.2MM wire drawing board
     
Yuantuo   Yuantuo
    The picture shows the control circuit board of Yuantuo air shower room. All power distribution adopts international standards. The company's air shower room control system uses advanced intelligent voice control system. All operations have voice prompt function. The internal power distribution uses CHINT relays. And switching power supply to ensure service life
     
Yuantuo   Yuantuo
Stainless steel door handle, Yuantuo air shower room is divided into two types: stainless steel door and aluminum profile door. Stainless steel door handles are all made by Yuantuo, with a wall thickness of 1.5mm, which is more durable than stainless steel handles (0.7mm) sold on the market. The company's lifetime warranty for stainless steel handles   The picture shows the overall effect of the stainless steel door
     
Yuantuo   Yuantuo
The picture shows the production site of the air shower room aluminum door. Yuantuo aluminum profile door is a delicate door aluminum material developed by the company specifically for the air shower room. The door body and door frame are made of 6 different models and specifications for industrial aluminum profiles. Made, all connections are concealed, surface anodized.   Door body: made of our company's patented heavy-duty industrial aluminum profile, anodized on the surface, exquisite appearance, the upper part of the door is 5mm transparent tempered glass, and the lower part is a dedicated silver brushed aluminum-plastic plate, all of which are sealed by our company's patented airtight pressure strip Assume,
     
Yuantuo   Yuantuo
Door closers; two sets of high-quality German-funded "OUBAO" door closers, two "Opel" brand 180 degree door closers, which are more durable than other brand door closers   Fans: equipped with 2 sets of high-quality double-volute, high-efficiency, large-volume, low-noise fans dedicated for DSX air shower room, power supply 380V / 50HZ, three-phase five-wire system, fan power: 0.55Kw / set
     
Yuantuo   Yuantuo
    Control principle: This equipment is equipped with an advanced control system, from door to door-blower-door, all processes are fully automatic, and there are intelligent voice prompts to avoid misoperation of new employees because they do not understand the process, and are equipped with an emergency stop switch, which is convenient Power off in case of emergency, two doors fully open in case of power outage, convenient for employees to evacuate
     
Yuantuo    
Shipped nationwide, Yuantuo has an annual output of more than 1,000 air shower rooms. It has always established a factory with quality and is committed to building a large-scale purification equipment production base. Since its establishment, it has been the preferred equipment supporting manufacturer of major purification engineering companies. Widely used in clean rooms in various industries    
     

 

The above steps are a simple process for making the air shower room. For more information, please call the
air shower room order hotline: 15221126962 Miss Cai QQ: 1851866318 MSN: yuant8551@msn.cn Email: yuant8551@126.com

Scan the QR code to read on your phone
We could not find any corresponding parameters, please add them to the properties table

这是描述信息

源拓风淋室选购指南(配图)

零售价
0.0
市场价
0.0
浏览量:
1000
产品编号
所属分类
风淋室系列
产品编号:
产品规格:
接受非标定制
产品品牌:
源拓净化
参考价格:
¥电议
联系方式:

订购热线:15221126962

蔡小姐 QQ:1851866318

MSN:yuant8551@msn.cn

E-mail:hairong_cai@yuant.net

数量
-
+
库存:
0
1
产品描述
参数
详细说明:
源拓净化座落于上海市嘉定区南翔镇田旺路100号,公司致力于净化设备产品的设计、研发及生产,拥有先进的生产工艺及一流的生产加工设备,现将源拓风淋室制作流程及配置简单介绍
 
源拓   源拓
原材料区,源拓所有风淋室材料均为1.2mm厚,材料有:SUS304 SUS201 冷轧钢板   源拓所有风淋室材料均采用先进的数控冲床加工,精度误差正负0.1mm,所有安装孔及螺丝孔全部用冲床加工,避免人工打孔造成孔位偏差
     
源拓   源拓
冲床下料完成后进行去毛刺处理,源拓所有板材边缘均用#320打磨片处理,不会发生割手之情形发生,打磨完成后进行数控折弯加工,源拓采用市场最先进4+1轴全数控折弯机,折弯尺寸误解差正负0.05mm,角度误差正负0.05度,图为折弯进行中   折弯完成后进行焊接作业,源拓所有焊接缝全部进行打磨处理,尽量避免卫生死角的发生,焊接完成后转入装配组进行组装作业,图为组装前的风淋室
     
源拓   源拓
源拓使用过滤器均为知名厂家高效过滤器,材质为铝框,双面护网,尺寸为610*610*69mm,过滤效率为99.99%at0.3um,保证出风口达到风级净化级别   图为外烤漆内不锈钢风淋室组装现场,烤漆完成后进行通道内部贴面处理,贴面材质为SUS304*1.2MM拉丝板
     
源拓   源拓
    图为源拓风淋室控制电路盘,所有配电均采用国际标准,本公司风淋室控制系统采用先进的智能型语音控制系统,所有操作均有语音提示功能,内部配电均采用正泰继电器及开关电源,保证使用寿命
     
源拓   源拓
不锈钢门把手,源拓风淋室分为不锈钢门为铝型材门两种,不锈钢门把手均为源拓自制,壁厚达到1.5mm,相比市场上售卖不锈钢把手(0.7mm)更加坚固耐用,本公司不锈钢把手终身保修   图为不锈钢门整体效果图
     
源拓   源拓
图为风淋室铝门制作现场,源拓铝型材门为本公司专为风淋室而开发的一款精致门体铝材,门体及门框用6种不同型号及规格专用户工业铝型材制作,所有连接为隐藏式,表面阳极氧化。   门体:采用本公司专利之重型工业铝型材制作,表面阳极氧化处理,外观精美,门上部为5mm透明钢化玻璃,下部分为专用银拉丝铝塑板,均采用本公司专利之气密压条封设,
     
源拓   源拓
闭门器;优质德资“OUBAO”闭门器两套,“欧宝”品牌180度开闭门器二只,与其它品牌闭门器相比更加耐用   风机:配2台DSX风淋室专用高品质双涡壳、高效、大风量、低噪音风机,电源380V/50HZ,三相五线制,风机功率为:0.55Kw/台
     
源拓   源拓
    控制原理:本设备配备先进的控制系统,从进门-吹风-出门,所有流程全自动进行,并有智能语音提示,避免新进员工因不了解流程而误操作,并配有紧急停止开关,方便紧急情况下断电,断电情况下两门全开,方便员工进行疏散
     
源拓    
货发全国,源拓年产风淋室千台以上,一直以品质立厂,致力于打造规模化净化设备生产基地,自成立以来一直是各大净化工程公司的首选设备配套厂商,生产的产品广泛应用于各行业洁净室    
     

 

以上步骤,为风淋室制作简易过程。如需了解更多信息,请来电咨询
风淋室订购热线:15221126962  蔡小姐  QQ:1851866318     MSN:yuant8551@msn.cn  Email:yuant8551@126.com

扫二维码用手机看
未找到相应参数组,请于后台属性模板中添加